The Other Questions (Brought to You by the Neon Knight)

I’m the fucking Neon Knight. Bitches might remember me from the 2011 Yaoming Awards. I’m here to finish the other questions, because Buster-kun and Yaoming don’t wanna do it.

26. Most Embarrassing moment?

Fuck you, Jeff. Fuck you. I leave for one minute and this is what happens.

27a. Can you drive?

I’m the fucking Neon Knight. My apocalyptic steed of pestilence will tear through your body and whither it in every place.

27b. Do you own a car?

I own a fucking robot, and a steed, among other things. No big black and white gonna crush my groove tonight.

28. Are you mature?

I’m a Captain of a boat.

29. What year were you born?

1980.

30. Do you prefer cats or dogs?

I prefer Jackals.

31. Describe yourself physically.

I’m a fucking knight.

32. What would you name your first child?

Ronnie after the great one.

33. What is the worst injury you have ever had?

The legions of the brave suffered great losses during the battles of Tyr.

34. What is your worse habit?

Sometimes, I try that one orc bane move that Gimli does in the Lord of the Rings, except I forget I have a sword instead of an axe so it just ends up killing them.

35. Do you drink or smoke?

Only the finest of victory ales.

36. Do you have a tattoo?

I’ve got Elvis on my elbow. You can’t see him talk though because of the armor.

37. Are you a morning person or a night person?

Blessed night, holy and bright.

38. Have you ever slept past midday?

The toll of the bell calls us for battle before midday.

39. Do you regret anything?

Yes.

40. Can you count the number of friends you have on one hand?

Yes.

41. Do you wear glasses?

No.

42. Are you a picky eater?

No.

43. Would you die for someone?

I would die for the great one. And perhaps the prince of darkness if it came to that. He’s pretty cool too.

44. If you could have any superpower, what would it be?

Mind bullets.

45. Do you believe in the supernatural?

When I was a wee little mini knight, I put a hex on someone.

46. Would you rather be rich or famous?

I’m a knight. Such things do not concern me.

47. Have you ever committed a crime?

Perhaps.

48. Time traveler or ghost?

A mortal man.

49. Does someone have a crush on you?

You can’t crush the Neon Knight.

50. Are you in a relationship?

Free forever, bitches and wenches.

About Tronulax

Will expire soon.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

